>

รีวิวจากผู้เข้าพัก

REVIEW BY: Nita & Ovinder Kapoor

" We really enjoyed our stay at D Beach hotel. In fact we have been coming to your hotel from the time the Hotel was newly opened. Joe made our stay very more comfortable by upgrading us to the 12th floor which we like the best. Thanks to ll the staff in the breakfast room as well as at the reception. Thanks once again, "

December 18, 2015

REVIEW BY: Ken Nagasaka

" Although my visit was only 2 days but the best part of my trip was staying at your hotel which was vlean nice big room and good facilitirs and very kind staffs. And very convinient and close to everywhere. Thank you. Ken Nagasaka Professor Tokyo.Japan "

January 28, 2016

REVIEW BY: Ratchaneekon Earley

" Hello Our family had great stay in your hotel last week. The pool was great and the children loved the slides. The rooms were large with a great view over Pattaya. My only point to make would be that on check-in it is made known that breakfast vouchers for children can be obtained at reception. I would definitely stay again and recommend your hotel to friends. Thanks again "

October 13, 2015

REVIEW BY: HaythamGhareeb

" I personally like this hotel because it is in a quite area but only 2 minutes from the beach by foot. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, transportation available 24/7. Next to everything. My favorite Soi6. Bella Pizza with very good Italian and American food. Yellow massage very professional massage ladies. Very private. Dreamy sea view from balcony. "

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

REVIEW BY: dontravgav

" We had an amazing view of the beach, boulevard, & bay from the balcony of our 8th floor room in the older (front) part of the hotel. Check-in was easy, staff very pleasant, room very clean & well equipped: huge bed,nice bathroom, lots of coathangers, 2 umbrellas, robes & slippers. The pool area was lovely with a pleasant water temperature. We didn't buy the breakfast package but found the breakfast at the pool restaurant was very good & reasonably priced. The nearby open market is a good place for dinner - excellent food at a good price. Location was good - 7/11 nearby & good people watching on the brick boardwalk. Soi 6 nearby is interesting, a real red-light district. You can catch the taxi-songthaews on the street outside - just flag them down. 10 baht & they take a circular route so you can return to the hotel the same way. Check out Walking Street at the southern end of the beach & the piers & ferries just past there. "

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

REVIEW BY: DonRosenfeldt

" Right from the start, the staff went the extra mile to look after us. We were offered a choice of rooms either in the older part or newer tower. They showed us both and I'd go for the newer chic Tower. I've size, great bed, beautiful views along the beach and all facilities most people would want Bess my wife's birthday and s cake materialised compliments of the hotel. The pool area at back is amazing and great service there also. Thanks so much. Top recommendation. Stayed August 2015, traveled as a couple "

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

REVIEW BY: Jonathon M

" It's not the first time stay here.Since last year had a good experience here, so that choose here to stay again. Same room different floor,still nice view and good stay. Great sea view even on bed. Separated bathtub and showroom, easy for back from beach. Bed is nice, room is big enough. Breakfast in Chic tower, much of your choice. Staff is kind and polite. The only problem is water just a little warm not hot enough for shower. But the last day it fixed! "

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

REVIEW BY: Davina T

" Currently on a 3 week trip to Thailand. This is our first stop and it has been great. We arrived late and the staff at the front desk were super friendly and helpfull. Although not in the modern Chic Tower our room is very spacious and we have a great view of the beach! The gym and pool are great, wifi is super strong anf they even havr2 6 Very close to the mall and the imfamous "Walking St" everything is easily accessible. There are 2 entrances into the hotel; one leading to the beach and the other leading to a 7 Eleven, massage parlour "Yellow Massage" and a dental clinic....I have visited them all and they are extremely cheap. Getting around from here is also cheap, 10 baht to get a taxi! Overall, i am typically very fussy but i genuinely have nothing to complain abput here. :-) Stayed July 2015, traveled as a couple "

Reviewed July 14, 2015

REVIEW BY: Ejacs

" I stayed here in March and had a fantastic time. The room I stayed in was nice though a little dated in some of the decor. I arrived the last night of a very large music festival that was in a lot that was separated from the hotel by the Tropicana hotel I believe. Even with the music going on until about 2 am I was able to fall asleep pretty easy. Services provided at the hotel were good. The restaurant was good. The breakfast buffet was excellent, just arrive early because it was pretty packed when I was staying there. Great views of the city from my balcony on the 12th floor of the older tower. Staff was very helpful. I had one issue the entire time and that had to do with getting a shuttle to the airport. I apparently went to the front desk instead of the tours desk which is the person who actually makes those arrangements. Even with that screw up the morning bell staff did their best to get a shuttle there for me at 6:00 am. I would definitely stay here again. Also, be advised that there is a deposit that wasn't mentioned anywhere on hotels.com. It was only 1000 baht and I got it back without any problem, but it would have been nice to know that you had to pay that upfront. That is the only reason I am not giving a full five bubbles for this awesome place. "

Reviewed July 9, 2015

REVIEW BY: NigelB69_13

" Great place to stay, had room on 12th floor with fantastic views, room very large with good amenities although could do with a make over, breakfast very good with large selection of food. staff very friendly and helpful, room cleaned and bed changed every day. 2 mins walk from beach so good location, would stay here again. "

Reviewed June 4, 2015

REVIEW BY: Bee A

" I have been to D-Beach Hotel a couple of times. The hotel has opened a new tower behind the old ones. So it is almost brand-new. Everything in the room works well. Our kids still loves the pool with slides. Right in front of the hotel, there is a 7/11 mart, eateries, Hard Rock Cafe or Subway to grab a sandwich. The beach is right in the front of the hotel, but you have to cross a 2-lane road. The food is great and has a good variety. There are some brochures at the hotel lobby, in case you want to book a tour or see an Alcazar show ^_^ In all, it is a good stay (again), and we will come back again :) Stayed July 2015, traveled with family "

Reviewed July 4, 2015

REVIEW BY: 391sandrao

" This is a really nice hotel. Close to everything, stores, restuarants and shopping. Beach is right across the street which makes it convenient. The hotel and immentities are great. Hotel is clean and food great! The staff is very friendly and helpful! Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple "

Reviewed July 2, 2015

REVIEW BY: Veselyn J

" The first time we came to Pattaya and it's beyond our fancy.We stayed at Pattaya Discovery beach Hotel for three nights and we found our relax here.Staff very helpful and accomodating.The room was big size with soft bed and fantastic view from balcony.Location was good too and easy to access all interesting places surround hotel.One more thing here is the pool was lovely,we felt relax at here after long day out. We'll be back next time "

Reviewed 1 week ago

REVIEW BY: Ben W

" I've been here for 4 days for the past week over the weekend and I celebrated New Years party here and it was great.After the new year party had finish there was things I seek to do around in Pattaya,and I did do many things but I still love the hotel I stayed in so next time I'll be back. "

December 31, 2015

REVIEW BY: Martin M

" Good service, the staff were friendly. We got a beach view room, very relaxing room. But some stuff in the room need to be replaced cause it's too old. You can easily find a breakfast spot with european or asian food. "

January 2, 2016

REVIEW BY: LeeLee_1970

" We didn't stay at the hotel but we ate at the D-Beach restaurant nearly on a daily basis. Husband loved their garlic prawns. American brekky was good value. Views to the beach so there's plenty of people watching to do. Such a relaxing atmosphere :-) "

January 3, 2016

REVIEW BY: ThorfraNorge

" After my first trip to Pattaya i deceide i would go again and i did a little mistake when booking cause i wanted to stay at the Chic Tower but i booked the other half which is located abit nearer the beach than the place i stayed at first time but it was good value for the money and the... "

January 9, 2016

REVIEW BY: GodmodeX

" Everything is just fine but why gym only open 7am-7pm? Not sure what's the reason. .. Room apparently not cleaned properly stains and tea/coffee marks all over the places... The road full of bars right next to the hotel could be noisy at night. Thai office setup the meeting here maybe due to the lower cost... "

January 10, 2016

REVIEW BY: doddy10uk

" I didn't know what to really expect from this hotel. I stayed in the new chic tower rooms and it was stunning not one fault with this room. It had a sea view, the room was huge and in a good central place. I would definitely stay here again. Staff were great, thanks for a great experience "

January 11, 2016

REVIEW BY: Tamlyn R

" We had a 4 night stay here. We reserved our room 5 months prior stating we wanted a south facing room, as the north side looks over soi 6 (very very noisy street) as we have a little boy. We turned up late at night and they said no room we have to go north side, we just took the... "

January 12, 2016

REVIEW BY: Francesca M

" Location is great and centrally located. Room and view is lovely. Staff is attentive. There are so many shops and food places near by. Cabs are easy to wave down. Wifi is terrible. I had to stand in the hallway just to send a message for Christmas. Menu is limited. "

January 14, 2016

REVIEW BY: Dheya_T

" I decided to stay at this hotel during my holiday in Pattaya after lots of reviews of comments on the hotel . I was looking for a good hotel with close proximity to the beach . I can surely say that I liked the hotel and highly recommended but there are some essential points to be highlighted . The first... "

January 15, 2016

REVIEW BY: Eric G

" Hi, Overall is ok beside the fact that hotel is located close to a very noisy street surrounded by bars.... In short if you are here for nightlife perfect. If not better to find a other hotel. Room number with pair number should be the best... "

January 26, 2016



โปรโมชั่นพิเศษ

Make Reservation

Check-In Date
Check-Out Date
Room(s) Adult(s) Children
Promo Code